Store Location & Hours

Don't miss a chance to visit our actual factory warehouse and store!  Our huge warehouse is filled with even MORE great stuff to check out. And we've got light shows, Santa, and a whole lot of family fun!

Store Location

Kindy's Factory Outlet Store
2900 South 20th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19145

Map & Directions »
Kindy's Location

Store Hours

WEEK 1    
11/4/21 Thursday 10-8pm
11/5/21 Friday 10-8pm
11/6/21 Saturday 10-8pm
11/7/21 Sunday 10-8pm
11/8/21 Monday 10-8pm
     
WEEK 2    
11/12/21 Friday 10-8pm
11/13/21 Saturday 10-8pm
11/14/21 Sunday 10-8pm
11/15/21 Monday 10-8pm
     
WEEK 3    
11/19/21 Friday 10-8pm
11/20/21 Saturday 10-8pm
11/21/21 Sunday 10-8pm
11/22/21 Monday 10-8pm
     
WEEK 4    
11/26/21 Friday  9-8pm Black Friday
11/27/21  Saturday  9-8pm 
11/28/21  Sunday  10-8pm (Santa 12-4pm) 
11/29/21  Monday  10-8pm 
     
WEEK 5    
12/3/21 Friday  10-8pm 
12/4/21  Saturday  10-8pm (Santa 12-4pm)
12/5/21  Sunday  10-8pm 
12/6/21 Monday 10-8pm
     
WEEK 6    
12/10/21 Friday 10-8pm
12/11/21 Saturday 10-8pm
12/12/21 Sunday 10-8pm
12/13/21 Monday 10-8pm
     
WEEK 7    
12/17/21 Friday 10-8pm
12/18/21 Saturday 10-8pm
12/19/21 Sunday 10-8pm
12/20/21 Monday 10-8pm
     
WEEK 8    
12/24/21 Friday 10-8pm
12/25/21 Saturday 10-8pm